Wholesale Nursery
ph: 800.992.4321 | fax: 864.277.1906 | sales@raybracken.com
Home
Nursery
Tree Inventory
News and Events
Terms and Conditions
Locations
Contacts

Locations

Ray Bracken Nursery is open Monday - Thursday from 7:30am to 5:30pm EST. (after hours by appointment only).
Please call the corporate office at
1.800.992.4321 or 864.277.1990
You may contact us anytime at sales@raybracken.com

Woodville Farm
(Main Office)

Address: 460 Woodville Rd. Pelzer, SC 29669
Phone: 864.277.1990
Ray Bracken Team:
President
Doug Gaston
dougg@raybracken.com
VP Operations / Sales
David McLemore
davidm@raybracken.com
Grower / Farm Manager
Philip Porter
philip@raybracken.com
Customer Service
Lois Bennett
lois@raybracken.com
Office Manager/Accounting
Debbie Silver
debbie@raybracken.com
 
Get on Our List
 
For availability and pricing, call our customer service at 1.800.992.4321
 
Copyright © 2004-2008 Ray Bracken Nursery. All rights reserved.